time

Posted: May 7, 2015 in poker

truck

I think a little time will help.  No injuries, but I was hit by a bad driver yesterday who pulled out of a side street without looking and plowed into me.  If only the other driver had taken a little more time, and not miscalculated her speed & distance.  I really love my red truck.

Life is all about physics.  Time, space & distance.

My kids had an great conversation yesterday:
“I want to just go home and watch Adventuretime all night.”
“But time is your most valuable commodity.”
“But otherwise I’d be doing math or something.”
“Well, not all time has the same value.”

And now I’ve spent my valuable time missing work and phoning insurance adjusters.  One day is not enough time to forgive or forget.

This is in response to the Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Forgive and Forget?.”

Comments
  1. […] BreezesForgiveness  Death Of The Diary#11 Moving on A lot from LydiaGreen Hope unboltan Averter pokergoddesstime To Forgive – PSA of the Day The Gad About TownA Prisoner’s Anniversary: ‘Ignite the Light’ […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

